Lee in the Mountains

Doing the Lord's Work by Saving the White Race

Merry Christmas!

index

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. s8c.org September 11, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    I create a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it is triggered by the passion communicated in the article I read.
    And after this article Merry Christmas! | Lee in the Mountains.

    I was excited enough to drop a comment ;-) I do have a couple of questions for you if
    it’s allright. Is it only me or do a few of these comments come across like coming from brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing at additional
    online sites, I would like to keep up with you.
    Would you list the complete urls of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or
    twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

